Главная > Upper Body Kit > Комплект кузова автоцистерны для сточных вод > 2000 Л производительность вакуумного бака наборы для Isuzu или других грузовиков

Новости & события

Свяжитесь с нами

Связанные продукты

Деталь продукта

2000 Л производительность вакуумного бака наборы для Isuzu или других грузовиков

Sewage suction truck up structure

Детали

вакуумные канализационные всасывания танкер комплекты ( вакуумные грузовики до структуры )

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)


это ВАКУУМНЫЕ ЦИСТЕРНЫ КОМПЛЕКТЫ подходит для шасси ISUZU НКР/NPR серии ( вариант другие марки шасси ) , это идея продукт для всасывания, транспортировки и захоронения почвы и грязи из различных канализационный человек отверстие, воды и отложений. Это необходимый инструмент для городской отдел санитарии отходов обработки компании, большой завод..., это может помочь очистить плюсы трубы канализации, очистки осадка в реке вокруг города, он также может помочь большой завод для очистки жирной грязи и сточных вод. Подробнее спецификации о вакуумных цистерн, пожалуйста, любезно обратитесь к следующую информацию.


основные компоненты
детальное описание
1
шасси

ISUZU бренда 4 X 2 свет долг НКР шасси , двигатель является Euro 3 или 4 стандарт выбросов, там 2 шт отбора мощности для привода вакуумного насоса и все виды гидравлического оборудования. Модель шасси будет в соответствии с заказчика окончательного подтверждения.

2
вакуумный танк

форма бака : тип цилиндра, вакуумного бака-2000 литров, сделанные SS304L, 6 мм толщины оболочки. давление : -0.9 Bar.There укрепить некоторые формы U обода снаружи тела бака шлама, чтобы предложить поддержку stonger танкер тела. гидравлический подъемник sylinder чтобы поднять тело бака к розетке шлама в 45 степени безопасности поддержки. уровня воды инструмент найти в задней части цистерны body.6» или 4" выпускной клапан в тылу, чтобы освободить пульпу.

3
Чистой воды танк
без чистой воды танк
4
задняя дверь
под контролем гидравлических, 2 цилиндра открыть дверь, и 4-цилиндровый закрыл дверь, 6" всасывающую трубу и 6" клапаны сброса.
5
охлаждения воды бак
-
1000 Л, расположенная позади кабины грузовика, использовать для охлаждения вакуумного насоса.
6
вакуумный насос
ИТАЛИИ компания «JUROP», PN45D , максимальное давление: 1.5 бар, максимальная скорость: 1300 RPM, вакуумная ставка 98%, вакуумный насос может выбрать в соответствии с требованием заказчика.
7
высокого давления насос
без высокого давления насоса
8
другие
Телескопическая всасывающая стрела может быть необязательным: поворота в вертикальной и горизонтальной plane.300°horizontal вращения, радиус работы 6 м и вертикального подъема до 3 м над землей. Dia 6" stailess и резиновый всасывающий шланг. картина все детали из нержавеющей стали будут окрашены грунтовки и закончить краской, Пескоструйное перед покраской, coloer в соответствии с клиента выбрать. операции инструкции эта инструкция будет направлять клиента как операции этот грузовик. обучение перед доставкой: мы можем предложить один или два дня работы грузовика, обучения на нашем заводе.
9
замечания
выше информация только для справки, мы можем настроить спецификацию согласно требованию заказчика.

качества сертификат
Vacuum Tanker Kit


вакуумные цистерны комплекты обзор
Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure) Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)
Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure) Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)


Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)









Следующая :Грузовой автомобиль ISUZU грузовик установлен гидравлический кран для продажи в Мьянме

Успех дела

Isuzu Грузовик холодильник для Руанды

на 14 декабря 2015, Powerstar грузовиков 1 единица ISUZU FVZ холодильник Ван грузовик экспортируется в Руанде. наш Руанды клиент впервые связался с нами в июля 2015 года. Мы рекомендовали ему некоторые хорошие модели различных марок. Он решил выбрать ISUZU бренда, качество гарантировано. в ближайшие несколько дней, мы обсуждали о подробных требований например лошадиных сил и тела потенциала, необх...

Isuzu Грузовик холодильник для Руанды

Мобильная кухня мусоровоз для Вьетнама

Мобильная кухня мусора грузовик — Вьетнам подрядчика : Уборка номеров Вьетнам Tesus Co., Ltd проекта: кухня пищевых отходов коллекции в Хо Ши Мин Сити зона обслуживания: Tesus одежды компании как Отличная уборка в Вьетнам Хошимин, o девочки доставки компании огромные экологические грузовиков для страны быстро растущих проектов развития инфраструктуры. 1untis Isuzu Мобильная кухня мусора грузовик Э...

Мобильная кухня мусоровоз для Вьетнама

Связанные продукты+больше

Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь дать ваш запрос в форму ниже.Мы ответим вам в течение 24 часов.
Имя:*
Отправить по электронной почте:*
Страна:*
Тель:*
Обмена мгновенными сообщениями:
Компания:
Продукт: *
Сообщение: *

Home > ISUZU Trucks > Vacuum tank truck > 2,000L Performance Vacuum Tank kits for Isuzu or other trucks

News & Events

Contact Us

Related Products

Product Detail

2,000L Performance Vacuum Tank kits for Isuzu or other trucks

Sewage suction truck up structure

Details

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

 

 Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Sewage Vacuum Tank kits (also called vacuum suction tank kit, sewage suction structure, cesspit emptier body system, Sewer cleaner body structure, Vacuum Suction tank kit, gully emptier etc.This vacuum suction truck is mainly used to suck, transport, unload, and load sewage and sludge existing in the sewer lines and rainwater wells, and it can also be used to suck and transport wastewater, industrial waste oil, and sewage in large factories. Furthermore, sometimes it can even be used to dredge and clean small watercourses.


It is mainly composed of chassis, tank, hydraulic system, high-pressure system,and electrical system.

 

This VACUUM TANK KITS Suitable for ISUZU NKR/NPR series chassis(Option other brand chassis), it's the idea product for suction,transportation and dumping soil and mud from various sewer man-hole,water wells and sediment.It is necessary tool for city sanitation department,waste processing company,big factory……,it can help to clean the sewer pipe undergroud,clean the sludge in the river around city, it also can help big factory to clean the greasy dirt and waste water.More specification about the vacuum tank please kindly refer to following information .


NO.
Main  components
Detail Description
1
Chassis

ISUZU brand 4X2 Light duty NKR chassis,Engine is Euro 3 or 4 emission standard, There 2 pcs PTO to drive vacuum pump and all kinds of hydraulic equipment. Chassis Model will as per cusotmer's final confirm.

2
Vacuum tank

Tank Shape:Cylinder type ,Vacuum tank volume is 2000 liters,made by SS304L,6mm thickness shell. Design Pressure:-0.9 Bar.There some U shape strengthen rims outside the sludge tank body to offer stonger support to the tanker body. Hydraulic lift sylinder to lift up the tank body to outlet the sludge in 45 degree with safety support. Water level instrument locate in the rear of the tanker body.6" or 4" outlet valve in the rear to release the sludge.

3
Clean Water tank
without clean water tank
4
Rear Door
Controlled by Hydraulic,2 cylinders open the door,and 4 cylinders closed the door,6" suction pipe and 6" discharge valves.
5
Cooling water tank
1000L,located behind the Cab of the truck,use for cooling the vacuum pump.
6
Vacuum pump
ITALY JUROP,PN45D, Max pressure: 1.5 bar, Max speed: 1300 RPM,vacuum rate 98%,vacuum pump can be choose according to customer's requirement.
7
High Pressure pump
without high pressure pump
8
Others
Telescopic suction boom can be optional : Swivel in both the vertical and horizontal plane.300°horizontal rotation, 6m working radius and vertical lift up to 3m above ground.Dia 6" stailess and rubber suction hose.   Painting All stainless steel parts will painted by primer and finish paint,sand blasting before painting,coloer as per customer's choose. Operation instructions This instruction will guide customer how to operation this truck. Training Before delivery:we can offer one or two days operation of the truck training in our factory.
9
Remarks
Above information just for reference,we can adjust the specification according to customer's requirement.

Quality certificate
Vacuum Tanker Kit


Vacuum Tanker Kits overview
 Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)    Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)
     
 Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)    Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)


Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum sewage suction tanker kits (Vacuum trucks up structure)

Vacuum Tank kit for Isuzu sewage tanker trucks operation panel


Vacuum Tank kit shipment by container, Ship to your worldwide:


Vacuum Tank kit for Isuzu sewage tanker trucks shipment by container

Vacuum Tank kit for Isuzu sewage tanker trucks shipment by container

Vacuum Tank kit for Isuzu sewage tanker trucks shipment by container

Vacuum Tank kit for Isuzu sewage tanker trucks shipment by container

Previous :Sewage vacuum tank truck Isuzu 5,000L

Next :14,000Liter Uganda FVR FVZ Isuzu Truck Mounted Vacuum Suction Truck

Success Cases

Isuzu Refrigerator Truck for Rwanda

On Dec 14th, 2015, Powerstar Trucks exported 1 unit ISUZU FVZ Refrigerator Van Truck to Rwanda. Our Rwanda client first contacted us in July 2015. We recommended him some good models of different brands. He decided to choose ISUZU brand, the quality is guaranteed. In the next few days, we discussed about detailed requirements such as horsepower and body capacity needed, according to the road condi...

Isuzu Refrigerator Truck for Rwanda

Mobile Kitchen Garbage Truck for Vietnam

Mobile Kitchen Garbage Truck—Vietnam   Contractor: Vietnam Tesus Cleaning Service Co.,Ltd Project: Kitchen food waste collection in Ho Chi Minh City Service Area: Tesus cleaning service company as excellent cleaning service company in Vietnam Ho Chi Minh city, often delivery huge environmental Trucks for country’s fast growing infrastructure development projects,.   1untis Isuzu Mobile K...

Mobile Kitchen Garbage Truck for Vietnam

Related Products+More

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name:*
Email:*
Country:*
Tel:*
Instant Messenger:
Company:
Porduct: *
Message: *